Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Jets
Reload this Page >

FEJ and working thoughts

Community
Search
Notices
RC Jets Discuss RC jets in this forum plus rc turbines and ducted fan power systems

FEJ and working thoughts

Search this Thread

Old 05-30-2013, 07:41 PM
rbxbear44
My Feedback: (86)

Received 11 Likes on 9 Posts
Default FEJ and working thoughts

I have been watching, listening and learning...

My first passion is what I do for a living, mission work to the nations...my next is my family and then is this great hobby! I now build so that I can stay in the hobby of jets...my most favorite part of the hobby. I love the people and the places it takes me to. I build because I am first and foremost a jet guy! Second, because it keeps me in the game!

I listen to Andy, Boli, Jim, Dantley and others that have faired the good and bad but take the "curve" and apply it to every build. Bill Hatcher is my hero for building. He is a true pro at it and teaches me much. I apply this wisdom and the wisdom gained as a a jet guy myself to do the best I can to build planes and do installs for folks as I would for my very own jets.

Saying this, I do believe FEJ is listening, though they do not respond, there seems to be a collecting of data and insight that is causing them to make some changes and give options that will make it a better airframe. NO this is not an ad to build, since I am not building for anyone other than what I can do for close friends and their friends...I am seeing some changes for sure!