Community
Search
Notices
RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

OH BOY Big problem, please advise...

Search this Thread

Old 01-25-2002, 01:25 AM
seaducer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default OH BOY Big problem, please advise...

Hello all
Let me start off by saying my name is Drew, and I am a brand spanking newbie with RC planes. I bought an RTF with JR equipment installed, and last night I had a total system failure. I will list all the equipment I have first then describe what happened.
The Tx is a JR XF421 5 channel with 10.8V showing in the window at the moment.

The Rx is an R600 6 channel with only 4 servos connected.

The Rx battery is a JR Propo 4N600 600MaH

The servos (all 4) are JR 517 NES

I am sure this is all bottom of the line equipment, but from the other threads here I gather some of you guys are familiar.

The incident...