Smart-Fly (Quest Engineering) Support Forum Support forum for all Smart-Fly products. Equalizers, Batshare, Ignition Cutoff, Regulators.

EQ6

Reply
Old 07-03-2012, 04:54 AM
  #1
dmparri
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Eagan, MN
Posts: 45
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default EQ6

Is there any way to upgrade my EQ6 to a EQ6 Turbo?
Thank you
dmparri is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2012, 06:12 AM
  #2
rrritchey
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Tempe, AZ
Posts: 949
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: EQ6

Hi,
No there isn't. Too much rework would be involved that would compromise the PCB integrity.
rrritchey is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:29 AM.