Notices
Smart-Fly (Quest Engineering) Support Forum Support forum for all Smart-Fly products. Equalizers, Batshare, Ignition Cutoff, Regulators.

EQ6

Old 07-03-2012, 04:54 AM
  #1  
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (13)
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Eagan, MN
Posts: 48
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default EQ6

Is there any way to upgrade my EQ6 to a EQ6 Turbo?
Thank you
Old 07-03-2012, 06:12 AM
  #2  
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Tempe, AZ
Posts: 949
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: EQ6

Hi,
No there isn't. Too much rework would be involved that would compromise the PCB integrity.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.