RCU Forums - View Single Post - Official XTM Monster MT Thread
View Single Post
Old 06-04-2008, 05:51 AM
Mr Terminator

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Official XTM Monster MT Thread

Woooaaaahhh,I didn't attack you or anyone personally,the MMT sucks,if you choose to sell that truck thats your perogative don't however get personal because you can't handle the fact someone slated a product you happen to sell,thats my God given right to do so and is not only my opinion but others too.SH dont make all of CENs engines and the one's they do are to CEN's specs.I didn't slate every XTM model,as I said I loved my XLB once i'd stuck a decent engine in it,as for why I bought the MMT,well just because I own two Genesis trucks does that mean I can't buy another brand..? I also have a MGT 8.0 and have had the LST2,the MMT is not in the same league as any of them trucks.I will help people who have these trucks if they ask and I do know what I'm on about,i've had over 20 yrs nitro experience aswell as having a sucessful mechanical engineering background with degress from Sheffield University and have ported and polished many nitro engines and built quite a few 1/4 scale MT's complete with Conley V8's aswell as being a moderator on one of the UK's premier forums but I dont have to justify my actions,i'm not the one making scathing personal remarks.