Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > Beginners
Reload this Page >

fFLYING HELP PLS....

Community
Search
Notices
Beginners Beginners in RC start here for help.

fFLYING HELP PLS....

Search this Thread

Old 12-09-2008, 01:28 AM
RobbF.

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default fFLYING HELP PLS....

hello guys,

im kinda new to flying. but been flying around a bit. my first plane that i used and still am using now is the Tiger 2 by Carl Goldberg the 50 size. been able to fly it well, straight flights,loop, etc the basic maneuvers. i was wondering if what would be the best plane for me next after this plane? would it be a scale?pattern or war bird will do. got attracted with a war bird or scale and not much on the pattern. but ive heard its a good plane to practice precession flying.

may i know from the experts if what would be the most ideal for my stage now.
thank you very much
Old 12-09-2008, 04:49 AM
Jacked69

Default RE: fFLYING HELP PLS....