Community
Search
Notices
The Clubhouse If it doesn't fit in any other category and is about general RC stuff then post it here at the Clubhouse.

strange E-mail today

Search this Thread

Old 10-08-2010, 01:20 PM
acerpower

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default strange E-mail today

I recieved this strange email today and figured I'd bring it to everyones attention since it was sent through here..................................

"The following was sent to you through RC Universe:
-
From Ms.Nana Mohab,

Please reply through my private email for my security reason
( [email protected] )

It is my pleasure to write you, i decided to contact you to help me out of my problem, however is not mandatory nor will i in any manner compel you to honour against your will,but first Iet me introduce myself to you.
My name is Ms. Nana Mohab, Am 21 years of age, I am a student of high school before I lost my parents in a car accident last year, so I have been out from school and been looking for a sincere person that I will trust.

I am the only child of my late parents and that has made me to run away from our family house because my uncles are after my life to take away my inheritance which my late father left for me in a Bank here in Cote D'ivoire. My entire dream is to find somebody that I can trust with my future life and inheritance and also who will be able to invest it wisely in any lucrative business.

Nobody knows about the inheritance which worth $7.5 million dollars in Cash deposited in a Bank here with my name as the next of kin. And I want you to also keep it very confidential till we can be able to transfer this money from the Bank here to your country and I will fly to join you immediately for future plans of continue my education once a join you in your country.