Go Back  RCU Forums > Glow Engines, Gas Engines, Fuel & Mfg Support Forums > Everything Diesel
Reload this Page >

How long have you been flying diesel for? **Also Collection Photos**

Community
Search
Notices
Everything Diesel Discuss R/C Diesel engines here.
View Poll Results: A poll
I have been flying diesels for less than 1 year.
9.68%
I have been flying diesels for 1-5 years.
7.53%
I have been flying diesels for 5-10 years.
3.23%
I have been flying diesels for 10+ years.
26.88%
I fly diesel power more than other power (glow, electric).
7.53%
I fly diesels less than other power sources.
10.75%
I fly diesel and others equally.
8.60%
I collect, bench run, or build and run diesels.
25.81%
Voters: 93. You may not vote on this poll

How long have you been flying diesel for? **Also Collection Photos**

Search this Thread

Old 03-07-2007, 03:29 PM
gkamysz
My Feedback: (19)

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default How long have you been flying diesel for? **Also Collection Photos**

How long have you been flying diesel for? How often do you fly your diesel?

I started 12 years ago but went to electric. I got back into diesels in '06. Currently I don't fly often, but it's been more diesel than electric, which I flew for the time in between.
Old 03-07-2007, 05:57 PM
[email protected]

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: How long have you been flying diesel for?