Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Universe Support > Forum questions or problems
 Is the "Upload Images" feature down? >

Is the "Upload Images" feature down?

Notices
Forum questions or problems Post any questions about how to use the forum or any bugs/problems you may be having in this forum.

Is the "Upload Images" feature down?

Old 03-19-2004, 11:51 AM
  #1  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (26)
 
Goinstraightup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Baraboo , WI
Posts: 2,307
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Is the "Upload Images" feature down?

I get the page, but after I select my files and hit OK there is a delay then I get the Error - Page not found screen. Wodering if it is only me? Thanks.
Old 03-19-2004, 01:06 PM
  #2  
Senior Member
My Feedback: (1)
 
Cactus.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: CamborneCornwall, UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 6,136
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Is the "Upload Images" feature down?

looks like just you... fine here
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Zx71207.jpg
Views:	17
Size:	36.0 KB
ID:	113142  
Old 03-19-2004, 01:49 PM
  #3  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (26)
 
Goinstraightup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Baraboo , WI
Posts: 2,307
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Is the "Upload Images" feature down?

Thanks Philly! Looks like I'm good to go now. I noticed when I tried before there were 6 boxes for links to upload your picture, now it's back to the usual 4.
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Vt56433.jpg
Views:	18
Size:	78.9 KB
ID:	113152  
Old 03-19-2004, 01:54 PM
  #4  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (26)
 
Goinstraightup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Baraboo , WI
Posts: 2,307
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Is the "Upload Images" feature down?

AAAAAARRRGH! I just tried to upload images in the Profile Brotherhood forum, and the upload images came up with 6 boxes there instead of the 4 boxes here in the clubhouse and I put my links in there just like I did in the above post. I hit OK then waited a while and it crashed again. What's up with that?
Old 03-19-2004, 02:12 PM
  #5  
Senior Member
My Feedback: (1)
 
Cactus.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: CamborneCornwall, UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 6,136
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Is the "Upload Images" feature down?

i had just one the other day lol
Old 03-19-2004, 03:33 PM
  #6  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (26)
 
Goinstraightup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Baraboo , WI
Posts: 2,307
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Is the "Upload Images" feature down?

I got it to work! I had the six box "upload pictures" box, but I uploaded one picture at a time. Maybe my connection is to slow to handle all 4 pics at one time[>:]

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.