Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Universe Support > Forum questions or problems
 Wideos by RCU of Toledo don't work! >

Wideos by RCU of Toledo don't work!

Notices
Forum questions or problems Post any questions about how to use the forum or any bugs/problems you may be having in this forum.

Wideos by RCU of Toledo don't work!

Old 04-13-2004, 11:33 PM
  #1  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Yuma Az,Balsam Lake,Wi., WI
Posts: 991
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Wideos by RCU of Toledo don't work!

Those wideos that you did look neat but don't play cut in and out .Voice doesn't contionue grnerally not usable and they appear so good.Am I doing something wrong.There are like 3 levels on each don't understand but tried using the low and the med won't run steady on either stops and starts.Hopefully is just me doing something wrong but doesn't seem much just hit the button and comes up on media player.Any ideas?Thanks
Old 04-13-2004, 11:42 PM
  #2  
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 14,189
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: Wideos by RCU of Toledo don't work!

try using high bandwidth version if you are on cable or dsl
Old 04-14-2004, 12:07 AM
  #3  
My Feedback: (24)
 
Kmot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Northridge, CA
Posts: 10,958
Likes: 0
Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
Default RE: Wideos by RCU of Toledo don't work!

Save them to your hard drive (download) and then view them after it has fully downloaded. To do this, use the right button on your mouse and when the box pops up click on "save target as" and when it has fully downloaded you willget another pop up box and then click on "open".
Old 04-14-2004, 12:26 AM
  #4  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Yuma Az,Balsam Lake,Wi., WI
Posts: 991
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Wideos by RCU of Toledo don't work!

Tried the high setting picture does improve but no voice.Get about 4 words then long blank then another 3-4.Am on Dish Satellite if that makes any difference.Tried Kmotts idea to download them but apparently can't do just one as it said would be almost an hour to download so guess will do without looking at them.Was a good try.Neat idea anyway.Thanks
Old 04-14-2004, 07:48 AM
  #5  
 
scottrc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: A TREE, KS
Posts: 2,837
Received 14 Likes on 12 Posts
Default RE: Wideos by RCU of Toledo don't work!

Ahhhahhhahhh! That Wascally Wabbit was in whe wideo!

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.