Notices
Futaba Radios Direct support forum Ask any questions you may have about Futaba radios and product here and get answers direct from Futaba

12FGA Help

Old 04-25-2024, 04:17 PM
  #1  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 12
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 12FGA Help

Need some help with 12FGA. I'm trying to program a throttle (master) elevator (slave) mix for IMAC condition only. I'm unable to isolate it so it only mixes in the " IMAC" switch position. I don't want it activated in the "Landing" condition position. It's on switch SD. Top switch position is not assigned to anything. Middle position is "IMAC" and bottom position is" landing",
Thanks in advance for your continued help. Regards, Tom

Old 04-28-2024, 01:36 PM
  #2  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 12
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 12fga help

Never mind. finally got it..

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.