Notices
Gas Engines Questions or comments about gas engines can be posted here

Mounting a DLE 20

Old 12-14-2012, 09:51 AM
  #1  
flygilmore
Thread Starter
 
flygilmore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Dublin, VA
Posts: 1,181
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Mounting a DLE 20

Could someone please tell me the width of the DLE 20 mounted with engine mount? I am trying to see if I have room on a PT.60 firewall to mount this engine.

Thanks.
Old 12-14-2012, 10:48 AM
  #2  
arobatx
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Kalona, IA
Posts: 2,517
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Mounting a DLE 20

http://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/m_11330381/tm.htm

...the rest depends on the mount you are using.
Old 12-14-2012, 11:09 AM
  #3  
flygilmore
Thread Starter
 
flygilmore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Dublin, VA
Posts: 1,181
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Mounting a DLE 20

Thanks!

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2023 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.