Notices
Glow Engines Discuss RC glow engines

Laymans review of SK 50

Search this Thread

Old 07-22-2004, 11:44 AM
My Feedback: (145)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Laymans review of SK 50

First of off, I must state that I am no expert when it comes to reviewing engines. I do not qualify to give any technical specs of timing, or porting etc... My only concern with engines is performance and price.

I ordered 2 SK 50 from Kangle Industrial about 3 weeks ago. I thought the $50 price tag was too good to be true for a 50 size engine. Upon placing my order they said it would be the end of the month before the engines made it to USA. According to Kangle, these engines are made by Tiger Shark speciffically for Kangle. I have never owed many 2 strokes but never a Tiger Shark