Notices
Hitec/MultiPlex Radios- Ask Hitec Customer Service Ask Hitec/MultiPlex Customer Service your Radio questions here.

Spectra and RF Modules

Old 09-09-2005, 10:35 PM
  #1  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: fort worth, TX
Posts: 8
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Spectra and RF Modules

I am considering upgrading to an Optic 6, however I will be returning to the UK in the next couple of years.

Could I replace the 72Mhz Spectra module with a 35MHz module suitable for use in the UK ?

Likewise if I bought an Aggressor, could I replace the 75MHz module with a 40MHz module ?
Old 09-12-2005, 12:47 PM
  #2  
Senior Member
My Feedback: (1)
 
MikeMayberry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Poway, CA
Posts: 3,531
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Spectra and RF Modules

Yup!

Mike.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.