Notices
MaxAmps Support Receive support for your MaxAmps products here!

Break in needed or not

Old 10-06-2007, 12:29 AM
  #1  
bobferguson
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
bobferguson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Mission, BC, CANADA
Posts: 452
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Break in needed or not

I just received my two 5s1p 3000 packs. Do they need to be cycled before using a max of 40 amps load?
Old 10-07-2007, 12:07 PM
  #2  
JAM MaxAmps
Senior Member
 
JAM MaxAmps's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nine Mile Falls, WA
Posts: 556
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Break in needed or not

Nope just charge and use. You will notice that the first few runs will seem short.....but after a few cyles they reach there full potential. This is normal with all Li-Po's

Jason

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.