Notices
MaxAmps Support Receive support for your MaxAmps products here!

blinky taps

Old 08-18-2008, 10:28 AM
  #1  
SidewaysLS4
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 115
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default blinky taps

I'm thinking of getting a 3S lipo and am kinda clueless about balance tap configurations. Is the custom Blinky tap absolutely needed or is the pin spacing on the Blinky able to plug into the standard taps?

TIA
Old 08-18-2008, 10:32 AM
  #2  
JAM MaxAmps
Senior Member
 
JAM MaxAmps's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nine Mile Falls, WA
Posts: 556
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: blinky taps

You can select Blinky Taps from our drop down menu when you order packs from us. They are a Hyperion tap that gets rewired to work with the Blinky.

Best Regards,

Jason

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.