Community
Search
Notices
Off Topic Forum - Cars, Trucks, Buggies and more Get to know your fellow RCU member modelers in here and discuss off topic non-rc stuff. Only two topics OFF LIMITS are religion and politics. This forum for car & truck members. Plane & Heli members have their own in clubhouse section.

Anyone here BMX??

Search this Thread

Old 08-31-2009, 08:05 PM
SlashBasher
My Feedback: (8)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Anyone here BMX??

Well Ive been riding bmx for a few months now> I can do basic tricks street/park/and dirt jumps. heres my bike... so who else rides!?(this was right after I painted it, now the chain and seat are on lol. its a DK 8 pack)
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Lj22465.jpg
Views:	16
Size:	194.8 KB
ID:	1266596  
Old 09-01-2009, 01:58 AM
Foxy

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Default RE: Anyone here BMX??

Used to do track and freestyle bmx, til I discovered I was a much better roller skater. Broke almost every bone in my body at one time or another between bmxing, skating and mountain biking.

I had a super rare original HARO and was mugged for it as I was coming out of Guildford Station in broad daylight.
Old 09-01-2009, 06:40 AM
annie_himself

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

I used to ride BMX. But now I skate.
Old 09-01-2009, 02:56 PM
hobson08

I dont BMX but i do mountain biking i got a GT Aggressor XC.3
Old 09-01-2009, 03:06 PM
TIGER76

Used to years ago getting too old and frail to be falling off vert ramps now lol

Still have my hutch judge in the garage you youngs ones wouldnt of heard of hutch racing i expect but back in the day tim hutch ruled freestyle racing [8D]
I had a hoffman condor at one piont too great frame for vert.
Old 09-01-2009, 03:48 PM
jikkuria

a few years back, then i got fat. lol, im in better shape, but im fatter if that makes sense.
Old 09-01-2009, 04:09 PM
suburban_hooligan

Received 62 Likes on 58 Posts