Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Jets > Turbine Clinic > PST Jets
Reload this Page >

1300 Data Terminal

Notices
PST Jets Direct support for PST Jets Turbines.

1300 Data Terminal

Old 06-09-2013, 07:45 PM
  #1  
ivesdo
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (1)
 
ivesdo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: East Berne, NY
Posts: 74
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 1300 Data Terminal

Hi, I acquired a PST 1300 and am looking for a data terminal for it. Can anyone tell me where I can purchase one, or does anyone have one that they would like to sell ?TIA
Old 06-22-2013, 02:11 AM
  #2  
David Gladwin
 
David Gladwin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: CookhamBerkshire, UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 3,708
Received 46 Likes on 34 Posts
Default RE: 1300 Data Terminal

If you can't find one stateside, let me know. I have several, some redundant, as I have changed one ECU to Xicoy. (merely for evaluation as the 4 TEMS ECUs I have are still working perfectly.

The 1300 is a superb engine, I have two (and 2 600s) which have been faultless.

Regards,

David gladwin.
Old 06-22-2013, 05:55 AM
  #3  
ivesdo
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (1)
 
ivesdo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: East Berne, NY
Posts: 74
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: 1300 Data Terminal



Hi Dave, found out from PST that the ECU is a TEMS and the supplier (GD Hobbies) is no longer around ?  Anyways, I have talked with several contacts and PST dealers here in the states and have given up finding a GDT for it.  If you have one available, I would be happy to hear back from you as well as what the cost would be.  As far as I know the engine is in great shape and has not been run very much.



I look forward to your reply and thank you in advance for your help.





Doug Ives

Old 06-24-2013, 05:31 AM
  #4  
ivesdo
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (1)
 
ivesdo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: East Berne, NY
Posts: 74
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: 1300 Data Terminal

Dave, PM me when you get the chance with information about the GDT you own.

Thank you again;
Old 07-03-2013, 05:58 AM
  #5  
ivesdo
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (1)
 
ivesdo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: East Berne, NY
Posts: 74
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: 1300 Data Terminal

Hi Dave, still no luck finding one in the states.....

Doug Ives

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.