Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Jets > Turbine Clinic > PST Jets
Reload this Page >

replacement ecu for 600?

Notices
PST Jets Direct support for PST Jets Turbines.

replacement ecu for 600?

Old 02-28-2008, 10:12 PM
  #1  
seflyer
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (12)
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Redding, CA
Posts: 997
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default replacement ecu for 600?

where can i get a replacement ecu for a pst 600?
Old 02-29-2008, 06:59 AM
  #2  
B777
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Bangkok, THAILAND
Posts: 726
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: replacement ecu for 600?

You can order direct from PST. May I ask what is the problem with the original ecu?

Regards,
Kraivuth S.
Old 02-29-2008, 11:57 AM
  #3  
seflyer
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (12)
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Redding, CA
Posts: 997
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: replacement ecu for 600?

during a run up it blew the main fuse, no obvious signs of why, replacement fuse blows instantly. has 17.5 hours of perfect operation, now just dead.
Old 12-07-2008, 04:15 PM
  #4  
uswest1
My Feedback: (34)
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: CHANDLER, AZ
Posts: 63
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: replacement ecu for 600?

what is the price of a new ECU for my Pst J600 ship to Chandler, AZ 85225

thank you.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.