Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Boats > RC Boats General Discussion
Reload this Page >

How do I bind a remote?

Notices
RC Boats General Discussion Discuss general rc boating topics here.

How do I bind a remote?

Old 10-03-2010, 01:52 PM
  #1  
Salescall
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: , SC
Posts: 7
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default How do I bind a remote?

I just got my son a Shockwave RTRboat for his birthday and we have been unable to get the remote to bind to the boat. Anyone have any suggestions on how we can get this to work?

Thanks in advance!
Old 10-03-2010, 04:19 PM
  #2  
Salescall
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: , SC
Posts: 7
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: How do I bind a remote?

Got it to work!

Please disregard.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.