Community
Search
Notices
RC Car General Discussions This forum is for all general discussions related to radio control cars. Check forums below for more specific categories if applicable.

built with my sweat and blood

Search this Thread

Old 07-30-2004, 01:15 AM
wakefreak09

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default built with my sweat and blood

hey there here are sum jumps i built w/ my own sweat and blood and im only 16 so im new to the hobby of rc car jumping hope u like them send sum of u won in i would like to see and get some ideas
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Qo41189.jpg
Views:	14
Size:	71.8 KB
ID:	158875   Click image for larger version

Name:	Vq51628.jpg
Views:	14
Size:	85.7 KB
ID:	158876  
Old 07-30-2004, 01:17 AM
mtrchamp
My Feedback: (4)

Default RE: built with my sweat and blood

looking good, make a lip up top so you get a little launch at the end [8D] then you'll be stylin'
Old 07-30-2004, 10:20 AM
Henderson

Add some turns and you'll have a good track
Old 07-30-2004, 11:41 AM
wakefreak09

AW! YA good idea i will do that. Anyone have anyother pics like a homemade track thats has some onroad stuff with off road stuff on the same trak?? cuz im think of puttig one like that in my front yardand jw if anyone has done this before cuz i think it would be fun to have like the sidewalk a stairghtaway then a bancked coner to a set of woops then a gap then another coner witha table top then a a starightaway on the grass then two big U turns in the drive way then back to the side walki think that might sound good but ill prolly have a few jumps on the side walk and the track will be 5 ft wide then the with of the side walk o the big staright away or maybe i could use the road. i dont know i just goin off the top of my head. give me so fead back on this idea if u guys could
Old 07-30-2004, 11:48 AM
WckdDudeMan
My Feedback: (1)

go to sports authority for 12$ you can get about a 2' tall kicker out of plastic....

wicked