Community
Search
Notices
RC Car General Discussions This forum is for all general discussions related to radio control cars. Check forums below for more specific categories if applicable.

Help with ELDORADA

Search this Thread

Old 02-03-2009, 07:27 AM
ilanstylz
My Feedback: (12)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Help with ELDORADA

Ok I'm new to RC's so bare with me..... I got the Himoto Eldorada for free from my cousin because he couldn't find the parts he needed to finish fixing the RC........... I found the sites and manual for the RC but I really can't tell what all is needed to get this RC up and running......

Here are a few pics of the Eldorada:

As far as I can tell I need these items:

06006 Transmission shaft 70MM*2PCS
02107 Clutch gear
02073 Servo unit
02070 Battery pack*1PC
06016 Servo link 2P
10234 1/10 truck body
02056 Throttle pull rod se
02017 Arms strengthen slice*2PCS
85754 Servo horn and throttle linkage set
Old 02-03-2009, 07:31 AM
ehroof

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: Help with ELDORADA

From your pictures it looks like thats all except the obvious like fuel line.
Old 02-03-2009, 10:26 AM
kuppler

i found a few other parts.. i added to your list....i also got the links for you..... hope this helps out..

06006 Transmission shaft 70MM*2PCS - http://server.sohouniverse.net/~himo...&=SID#MOREINFO
02107 Clutch gear - http://server.sohouniverse.net/~himo...&=SID#MOREINFO
02073 Servo unit - http://server.sohouniverse.net/~himo...&=SID#MOREINFO
02070 Battery pack*1PC - http://server.sohouniverse.net/~himo...&=SID#MOREINFO
06016 Servo link 2P - http://server.sohouniverse.net/~himo...&=SID#MOREINFO
10234 1/10 truck body - http://server.sohouniverse.net/~himo...&=SID#MOREINFO
02056 Throttle pull rod se - http://server.sohouniverse.net/~himo...&=SID#MOREINFO
02017 Arms strengthen slice*2PCS - http://server.sohouniverse.net/~himo...&=SID#MOREINFO
02028 Air filter W/ Sponge 1pc - http://server.sohouniverse.net/~himo...&=SID#MOREINFO