Community
Search
Notices
RC Electric Off-Road Trucks, Buggies, Truggies and more Discuss electric RC off-road, buggies & trucks here. Also discuss brushless motors, speed controllers aka ESC's, brushed motors, etc

Whats Up?

Search this Thread

Old 03-23-2004, 05:50 PM
T4Sully

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Whats Up?

Hey guys. I am new to the Fast RC Car scene but have lots of excperience with Electric Boats. I have a Brushless Aeromarine Hull that I run on 12and 16 cell and it screams. Anyway, I am looking to get a car to compete my friends car (T3racer). I am looking at the RC10T4 or the E-Maxx. Yeah I know they are 2 totally different cars but I was thinking that I could either get the T4 and get a 10 turn or get the E-Maxx, Lower it and then soup it up with BL or a modified motor. I think I might be leaning towards the T4 but i'm not sure yet. The only thing that I would be worried about is the fact the the E-Maxx width might be wider than what is legal for ROAR.
Old 03-23-2004, 06:23 PM
TR-3

Default RE: Whats Up?

Hey Chris Sullivan. Yes I know ur name. This is mike. If that doesnt help maybe this will. "Just makin' my getta way!" Cant help u with ur question but hi.
Old 03-23-2004, 06:25 PM
T4Sully

Good times Mike, Good Times. We have to watch another scary movie and then stay up till 1:00am playing ATV Offroad fury to get the Movie out of our heads. [sm=thumbup.gif]
Old 03-23-2004, 06:42 PM
dragbikebam