Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Flight Simulator Software
Reload this Page >

Can real flight be used on an IMAC ?

Notices
RC Flight Simulator Software Discuss rc flight simulator software here. Aerofly Pro, RealFlight G3, XTR, Reflex, etc.

Can real flight be used on an IMAC ?

Old 10-22-2016, 06:00 AM
  #1  
cmarch01
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Billerica , MA
Posts: 31
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Can real flight be used on an IMAC ?

I'm looking for a good program for my IMAC any suggestions are greatly appreciated .....
Old 10-22-2016, 04:19 PM
  #2  
Gizmo-RCU
My Feedback: (27)
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Athol, ID
Posts: 2,155
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

I don't know of anything, I have a Mac and the only thing that I could find was Aero Fly, I was not impressed with service. I'm not good with PC's anyway and their tech. really was of little help. Kind'a gave up on it. Haven't seen their ad's for a long time............wish there was something that would work as it can be a long snowy winter around here!
Old 10-23-2016, 08:59 AM
  #3  
cmarch01
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Billerica , MA
Posts: 31
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

I bought the aero fly rc-7 and am using my old realflite interlink and it's not too bad ...... I think if you buy the ultimate or premium its pretty good

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.