Notices
RC Flight Simulator Software Discuss rc flight simulator software here. Aerofly Pro, RealFlight G3, XTR, Reflex, etc.

afpd player 2

Old 01-14-2006, 06:02 AM
  #1  
spadalltheway
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: NSW, AUSTRALIA
Posts: 79
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default afpd player 2

Hi, is there any way i can use smart propo or my soundcard interface as the player 2 controller for afpd? i have the original one pluged in, can i use audio cable (like fms) as the 2nd player controll?
Old 01-14-2006, 05:35 PM
  #2  
Lego_DK
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Cologne, GERMANY
Posts: 123
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: afpd player 2

Hi,
you can use any input device that is recognized as a joystick in Windows' Game Controller setup.
If I remember right, smartpropo is not recognized as such. So I assume it will not work. But why don't you give it a try? Nothing should be easier than that... [8D]

Cheers,
Lego

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.