Community
Search
Notices
RC Helicopter Beginners Forum If you are a beginner or "newbie" to RC heli's feel free to post your questions right here in the rc heli beginner forum.

Next logical move

Search this Thread

Old 05-09-2011, 01:20 PM
Healthrisk

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Next logical move

I am sure this is covered but doing a few quick searches didnt find my exact question, though I prolly screwed it up somehow. Anyways my question is this. I have been tinkering and playing with Helis for about 2 years now. I have 2 that I use the most, I have a blade mcx and blade cx. I also have an older that I lost the almost 2 years ago in a move. All 3 have been twin blade trainer, I guess you would say, Heli's. I have got to the point of outgrowing my 2 lil chopers and I am looking for something a bit more challenging. What I mean is I can comfortably fly these guys facing any direction and without crashing unless out of my control, like gust of wind, or someone just smacking them with paper air planes (no comment)