Community
Search
Notices
RC Helicopter Beginners Forum If you are a beginner or "newbie" to RC heli's feel free to post your questions right here in the rc heli beginner forum.

Please heeelp me...

Search this Thread

Old 05-06-2007, 08:44 AM
karmensarodja

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Please heeelp me...

Dear Sirs...

i'm a very beginner in rc electric heli. i have a question for my zoom 3dx 450se, what should i set or which part that should i set, cause when it is just about taking off, i turned the throtle up little by little, it always slants to left, so i'm afraid to continue turn up the throltle. which part of my heli to be setted up? please help. And fyi, i use JR3810 heli radio. Thank you very much.

regards,
andrew.
Old 05-06-2007, 09:10 AM
Dzaken2800

Default RE: Please heeelp me...

If the helicopter slides to the left when you throttle up, then just move the Aileron Trim on the Transmitter (The Trim that is on the bottom right of the Transmitter) a little bit to the right, and that should keep the helicopter straight when flying.
Old 05-06-2007, 12:39 PM
Bugzilla