Community
Search
Notices
RC Helicopter General Discussions Discuss RC Helis here. Nitro, gas, turbine and any make, model or brand not having its own specific forum below!

Bind Blade 450 3D

Search this Thread

Old 04-30-2012, 08:40 AM
Helfish

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Bind Blade 450 3D

I am new to all RC and am having a bit of a problem to bind spektrum 6i to Blade 450 3D.
Have gone through the process as described in hand books with heli and transmitterand led flashes and then goes out. All the functions work but the led is not on? I have not tryed to fly it yet as have been checking settings and balancing blades ect
Old 05-01-2012, 08:09 PM
madmorgan
My Feedback: (2)

Default RE: Bind Blade 450 3D

did you remember to unplug bind plug then unplug batt, turn off transmitter,  turn on transmitter and plug in batt ? i have had a few of the spectrum rx's do that a few times but after a cycle or 2 in the correct order it usually fixes itself.
Old 05-02-2012, 09:38 AM
Helfish

Yes managed to sort that one out I think bind plug had a fault ?
The one problem at moment is I think I must have a setting wrong on transmitter spektrum 6i the gyro flashes when connect up to battery and then goes out any ideas?
Old 05-09-2012, 05:36 AM
madmorgan
My Feedback: (2)