Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > RC Monster Trucks
Reload this Page >

Looking for advice on a new Truck

Community
Search
Notices
RC Monster Trucks Discuss rc monster trucks in this forum

Looking for advice on a new Truck

Search this Thread

Old 08-01-2005, 10:37 AM
The Limey

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Looking for advice on a new Truck

Hello all,

I am kind of new to the RC world, someone gave me a T-Maxx and i have had a blast upgrading it and tearing around with it. My question is i just got some spare cash and was looking at buying a new truck, (i don't race i am more of a basher, or solo ripping through local building sites and scrub land) and was looking for some ideas on what truck to buy?

I know there are a lot of different opinions but i really would like some input from people who have more experience than me. Thanks for any help you can give.
Old 08-01-2005, 10:50 AM
SirAIGman
My Feedback: (2)

Default RE: Looking for advice on a new Truck

well...i would get a revo, savage, lst, mgt..(mgt LAST on my list...revo FIRST)
Old 08-01-2005, 03:53 PM
peed

awesome mt trucks:

-lst
-revo
-savage

i think if you search for some information about this trucks, you will be happy with your choise.........i would go with the lst.
Old 08-01-2005, 04:38 PM
tamiya08
My Feedback: (10)

prolly either MGT, Savage, Revoare your best picks

LST is another idea, but im not sure how much you have to spend to get all the bugs worked out (not sure if there are still bugs with it)
Old 08-01-2005, 04:44 PM
RenegadeRevo
My Feedback: (1)