Community
Search
Notices
RC Pattern Flying Discuss all topics pertaining to RC Pattern Flying in this forum.

I need the pattern Force???????

Search this Thread

Old 09-17-2004, 02:40 AM
Gotta_Fly
My Feedback: (2)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I need the pattern Force???????

Hey Fellows

How it going, Listen here's the deal, I'm a giant scale 3D pilot and have been for the past 1 1/2 years and I must say I'm having a blast, but here in the past 4 or 5 months I couldn't figure out to save my life what I was missing in my flying ability's I mean I'm very blessed when it comes to my job I get to work when I want to and I fly about 2 to 3 hours a day, And please I'm not trying to blow smoke up my on butt but I have several well done 4 minute routines that I have, and my free style work is very good, But there is still something missing. I have my friends video tape me for hours and when I look back to critic myself I go out of my way to show no Mercy because I don't think judges are in the mercy business but anyway I break everything down piece by piece and everything to me is just very sloppy well I don't know if I would use the word sloppy lets just say my transactions are not smooth but when its at normal speed it looks fine or if someone who hasn't been flying long it looks fine to them, but to a judge or any other good pilot they would just eat me alive with technicality's.