Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > RC Tanks
Reload this Page >

Mato "SUPER" versions not so SUPER

Community
Search
Notices
RC Tanks Discuss all aspects of rc tank building and driving here!

Mato "SUPER" versions not so SUPER

Search this Thread

Old 12-05-2006, 11:24 AM
topspin10

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Mato "SUPER" versions not so SUPER

Hi - I am new to RC tanks and I just wanted to share my experience ordering Mato SUPER verions with somke and sound. I ordered one tiger, loved the way it worked for a day which prompted me to order a seoncd as a xmas gift and I ordered a bulldog. Both of these were the "SUPER" versions which I had hoped would have better quality somehow ensured by Mat. Well, after a couple days I was intermittently having problems starting the tiger with the start key on the controller...then I couldn't at all. Many friends on the is boad helped me to diagnose the problem. Well, I got a resolution this past weekend, there was good news and bad news.