Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Warbirds and Warplanes
Reload this Page >

P51 60 nosing over

Community
Search
Notices
RC Warbirds and Warplanes Discuss rc warbirds and warplanes in this forum.

P51 60 nosing over

Search this Thread

Old 01-25-2005, 10:28 AM
webtech
My Feedback: (1)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default P51 60 nosing over

I am pretty new to the warbird scene and I am having a little problem. I keep nosing over the Mustang during takeoff and want to know what causes this. Is it throttle control or do I need weight in the tail? Can it be the landing gear? Any advice would be appreciated. I am getting tired of trial and error, and fixing the plane seems to be constant from this. I love this plane and really want to master it.

Thank you.
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Ay74670.jpg
Views:	47
Size:	289.0 KB
ID:	220387  
Old 01-25-2005, 10:42 AM
gary9648

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: P51 60 nosing over