Community
Search
Notices
Redcat Racing Support Moderated Support Forum for all Redcat Racing Cars, Trucks & Buggies

NY redcat

Search this Thread

Old 04-07-2009, 11:01 AM
Landslide Bill WNY

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default NY redcat

Any redcat dealers in New York around Buffalo?[&:]
Old 04-08-2009, 03:34 PM
iluvny081

Default RE: NY redcat

I am a dealer and I live a few miles outside of easy aurora, I don't stock much because I do most of my sales through the internet to suplement my income while I'm laid off from my job. but I can get you anything you want(and shipped right to your door). I have a maelstrom converted to a sandstorm and a lightning epx pro coming in the mail that should be here early next week. if either of these interest you feel free to contact me for a test drive. [email protected].
Old 05-03-2009, 12:05 AM
no redcat

Hey guys how's it goin. I live in buffalo ny and im new to this rc nitro stuff. I need lots of help with tuning stalling and starting. So far this has left a bad taste in my mouth. Anyone willing to help? I need lessons.
Old 05-03-2009, 12:07 AM
no redcat

Hey guys how's it goin. I live in buffalo ny and im new to this rc nitro stuff. I need lots of help with tuning stalling and starting. So far this has left a bad taste in my mouth. Anyone willing to help? I need lessons.
Old 05-03-2009, 01:20 AM
chevyderek72

Lol welcome to the hobby, once you get the hang of it its a great hobby. Check this page out, and read up, it will tell you most of what you need to know i think haha. If you have any questions or need help clearing anything up just ask man

http://www.redcatracing.com/informat...gotredcat.html
Old 05-03-2009, 12:16 PM
AllAboutFunHobbies

ORIGINAL: no redcat

I would say I would help you, but unfortunatlly I don't live in the buffalo area anymore. But I can tell you that the tunning thing takes patience and a basic knowledge of how a carb works, however you can very easly learn hwo to tune one. Read this