Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > Scale RC Helicopters
Reload this Page >

scale heli freak:)update 14th of july

Community
Search
Notices
Scale RC Helicopters Discuss scale helis, and modifications to pod and boom helis that make them scale.

scale heli freak:)update 14th of july

Search this Thread

Old 07-07-2010, 03:31 PM
bokken

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default scale heli freak:)update 14th of july

hey people
my name is stefan ,and im from norway,the land of vikings
im new to this forum,and just wanted to say cheers n hello.
im new to helis,but been into rc cars n boats for about 24 years now..and it was time to get my hands on to some of the heli worldas i have always been mega intrested in helis.

ive recently started to get a little collection going,so im just gonna start of to tell you what helis i have and my plans
hope i get some replys to my thread as im gonna need some amount of help getting started

the first buy to get into stuff was a little nine eagle kestrell 500 sx, just to learn abit about flying.
waiting for a new tail for it as i broke the tail boom by a mistake pulling the heli fromthe floor and i hooked it on a shelf..and it snapped of.

the other one is a 30 size hirobo uh 1b scale heli.got it prettty cheap ,and it is in pretty good condition,got an extra fuselage with the buy..so im happy with that.its gonna be my project..freshen it up and cuddle with it til im able to fly properhere im gonna need advise about parts n stuffhere are some pics

and recently...today actually..i just got myself a align t rex 600 cf..which im gonna build into a airwolf.really want a funkey 50 size airwolf fuselage for it.
bought the heli used..complete kit with everything plus moreand its in very good condition..almost brand new.
no pics of thisone yet

all replys are welcome

cheers people from stefan from norway
Old 07-09-2010, 02:31 PM
SR7172

Default RE: scale heli freak:)update 14th of july