Community
Search
Notices
Scratch Building, Aircraft Design, 3D/CAD If you are starting/building a project from scratch or want to discuss design, CAD or even share 3D design images this is the place. Q&A's.

Need help with CAD..PLEASE

Search this Thread

Old 11-10-2003, 09:35 PM
jnaarnold
My Feedback: (4)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Need help with CAD..PLEASE

Can someone please tell me how to get the dimensions, say of a fuselage or wing if they are not on the drawing....I am extremely new to CAD, so any help would be great. How do I know what size to enlarge to or what size to cut pieces to etc..??
Old 11-10-2003, 10:05 PM
aston70
My Feedback: (1)

Default RE: Need help with CAD..PLEASE