Community
Search
Notices
Speed - RC Gas Boats Discuss gas RC boats right here!

X-Hydro

Search this Thread

Old 07-02-2009, 04:03 AM
3ns

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default X-Hydro

Hi everyone.

I am very new to Gas boats. Been running a 29" nitro from the same maker(Arrowshark) for a few months now.
I bought this boat from a local boater, thought it would be better to get a boat that has allready run before
to save me all the hassels.

It has a 26cc CY engine, 2" tuned pipe and a Turn fin from Insane. So what do you guyd think?
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Ca81945.jpg
Views:	14
Size:	151.4 KB
ID:	1228477   Click image for larger version

Name:	Bw71381.jpg
Views:	15
Size:	152.7 KB
ID:	1228478   Click image for larger version

Name:	Va72825.jpg
Views:	10
Size:	153.8 KB
ID:	1228479   Click image for larger version

Name:	Yr47300.jpg
Views:	9
Size:	170.0 KB
ID:	1228480   Click image for larger version

Name:	Fq87799.jpg
Views:	16
Size:	151.9 KB
ID:	1228481   Click image for larger version

Name:	Ul79886.jpg
Views:	13
Size:	163.4 KB
ID:	1228482   Click image for larger version

Name:	Jl94602.jpg
Views:	11
Size:	151.7 KB
ID:	1228483   Click image for larger version

Name:	Sr59560.jpg
Views:	17
Size:	167.9 KB
ID:	1228484  

Click image for larger version

Name:	Hg71815.jpg
Size:	152.5 KB
ID:	1228485   Click image for larger version

Name:	Tf39288.jpg
Size:	111.8 KB
ID:	1228486   Click image for larger version

Name:	Gl56699.jpg
Views:	17
Size:	138.5 KB
ID:	1228487   Click image for larger version

Name:	Vf32465.jpg
Views:	12
Size:	138.2 KB
ID:	1228488  
Old 07-02-2009, 05:11 AM
martno1fan

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default RE: X-Hydro