Community
Search
Notices
Walkera Helis - Dragonfly, etc.. Discuss Walkera Dragonfly Helis and any Walkera products in this forum

22E worth it????<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Search this Thread

Old 01-25-2007, 05:39 AM
gumby0000

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 22E worth it????<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Hey peeps

I havn't read the whole thread about the 22E, but bits and pieces that i did read got me a bit concerned!

I am about to purchase a 22E from a company in Australia and im just worried I'll spend more time repairing it then flying it! Even i was a fantastic pilot it sounds like they just break like worn out old people when flown normally!

Are they really worth it? Do they break down as much as it seems?

Be serious! please

Are there any honest reviews for the 22E out there?

Thanks
Old 01-25-2007, 03:46 PM
Rattlecat

Default RE: 22E worth it????<<<<<<<<<<<<<

What you will see on that or any thread is a collection of everyone's problems that exagerate in your mind and sound worse. But yes, there will be lots of problems and you will be constantly replacing the same parts that go bad in just a few hours of operation. They will never refine the problem, only design a new heli with new problems. It's all I can do to stay sober, so I put up with it. Otherwise it's get bored and into who knows what. Now get out there and move that mountain for a toy heli !!!

SB
Old 01-25-2007, 04:53 PM
Orion1024

gumby0000,