Notices
Weatronic Support Forum Go here to get help with your Weatronic products.

Slave/sub receiver with DV4 transmitter module?

Old 02-16-2016, 08:13 AM
  #1  
ville56
Thread Starter
 
ville56's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Skelleftea, Vasterbotten, SWEDEN
Posts: 40
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Slave/sub receiver with DV4 transmitter module?

Hello!
What are your experiences of the use of slave/sub receiver with DV4 transmitter module? I use Weatronic in my Mpx Royal Pro 16. Talked to Weatronic today and they said that one should be "aware" to have important functions rudder when using my intended setup. I will double post this in the RC Jets forum as well.

/Ville
Old 07-01-2016, 11:18 AM
  #2  
tms-ger
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: , GERMANY
Posts: 190
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

Works, but put important functions on the primary RX. In the BAT6x TX you can have two slaves instead of one and they also send basic telemetry data back to the TX. This is possible due to a change in the RF Link protocol. The (up to 3) RX are not connected via cable, so their placement is principly independend. But I would also put the most important functions on the master if possible.

Regards

Thomas

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.