Go Back  RCU Forums > Radios, Batteries, Clubhouse and more > Batteries & Chargers
Reload this Page >

Charge time 10,000mah s2 lipos?

Community
Search
Notices
Batteries & Chargers Nicads, Nickel Metal Hydride, Lithium, LiPoly, Chargers, Cyclers, etc...

Charge time 10,000mah s2 lipos?

Search this Thread

Old 03-07-2016, 03:32 AM
Henryslash

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Charge time 10,000mah s2 lipos?

Hi all

Can any tell me how long it will take to charge a 10,000mah s2 lipo?

I am opening a track in Spain near Madrid and will be renting out 2wd slash 1/10 models with these batteries in them.

Thanks in advance for any help.
Old 03-07-2016, 06:23 AM
RustyUs

Received 40 Likes on 38 Posts

It all depends on how many amps you are planning to use to charge them massive capacity packs.
Old 03-07-2016, 07:00 AM
RustyUs

I'm no expert on wattage and amps, and hopefully someone will jump in and break it all down for you.