Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > Beginners
Reload this Page >

FUEL TANK

Community
Search
Notices
Beginners Beginners in RC start here for help.

FUEL TANK

Search this Thread

Old 07-28-2006, 01:20 PM
rcamigo

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default FUEL TANK

HI EVERYBODY:

I JUST BOUGHT A MACH I (THE WORLD MODELS). DOES ANYBODY KNOWS IF THE FUEL TANK SUPPLIED BY THE FACTORY PRESENTS ANY FRACTURE OR LEAKING PROBLEMS?

Old 07-28-2006, 01:31 PM
RCVFR
My Feedback: (7)

Default RE: FUEL TANK

I've been flying my Mach I for two years with the original supplied tank, no problems. It's a great flying plane. Don't overpower it, lighter is better. Mine has the OS 40 LA, APC 11X5 prop, a wonderful combination. Assembly instructions are minimal, get some help if needed. But once it is together, you will enjoy it.
Old 07-28-2006, 01:40 PM
RCKen
RCU Forum Manager/Admin
My Feedback: (9)

Received 27 Likes on 24 Posts

You shouldn't have any problems with the included tank as long as it's properly assembled.

Ken
Old 07-28-2006, 02:02 PM
bruce88123

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

You should be fine and if you do need help try contacting joesabido. He's in Merida too. Now I don't know if Merida is a city , state or province in Mexico so he may actually be far away but I'm trying.
Old 07-28-2006, 04:58 PM
Campgems

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts