Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > ARF or RTF > NitroModels Support
Reload this Page >

Great Support from NitroPlanes!!

Community
Search
Notices
NitroModels Support Click here to have all your questions answered directly from the NitroModels support team.

Great Support from NitroPlanes!!

Search this Thread

Old 03-27-2008, 12:32 PM
av8tor1977
My Feedback: (6)

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default Great Support from NitroPlanes!!

Hi,

Many people are all to happy to post bad news about a manufacturer, supplier, or whatever, but not so quick to post their good experiences. That is a shame, and that is why I am posting this info...

I have had really great experience with Nitro Planes support. I have been buying their planes for 2 or 3 years I believe it is now, and have had very good support. The planes are well built in my experience, very nicely priced, and when a problem has cropped up they have helped me out tremendously.

I would like to thank John specifically, and recommend that if you have a problem, contact him.

Thank you Nitro Planes!!

AV8TOR
Old 03-27-2008, 02:52 PM
opjose

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Great Support from NitroPlanes!!

I agree.

Any time I've had a problem, John has been there to take care of it.

As a result I've purchased well over 24+ planes from them, and I've been able to afford to have more planes than I would have otherwise from the "other" manufacturers.

Newbies note:

NP is NOT in the business of helping you put your planes together. You can save a bundle buying planes from them, but be ready to ask for help from a more experienced club flyer if you run into difficulties.

As with most Asian ARF's, if you crash the plane, you'll be buying a new airframe, as part of what keeps the pricing so low is NOT having a large inventory of spare ( and usually unsellable ) parts on hand.

Repairing these ARF's will however give you the skills you need to keep going in this hobby.

----