Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > RC Helicopter Beginners Forum
Reload this Page >

'Co-Pilot' Infrared Flight Stabilization System

Community
Search
Notices
RC Helicopter Beginners Forum If you are a beginner or "newbie" to RC heli's feel free to post your questions right here in the rc heli beginner forum.

'Co-Pilot' Infrared Flight Stabilization System

Search this Thread

Old 09-17-2005, 07:31 PM
pmartin

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 'Co-Pilot' Infrared Flight Stabilization System

Hi,

How's things? I'm new to RC Universe. I've got a Raptor V2, 30 size heli (just got it last year) and was wondering if anyone has had any luck with the 'Co-Pilot' Infrared Flight Stabilization . Does it work or is it something I should stay away from? Thanks for your help, much appreciated.

Paul
Old 09-17-2005, 08:09 PM
Sawdust48.5

Default RE: 'Co-Pilot' Infrared Flight Stabilization System

I know hobbico has an afs (automatic flight stabilization) system for a plane, butt never heard anything about a system for heli's.
What exactly is it?
If you'r concerned about being a newbey to heli's, get realflight g2 or g3 ...or reflex flight simulator. If you get real flight G2, get add on #3. This add on has the raptor 30 and 60. Sims are a must to learn how to fly heli's. Unless you have lots of money and time to repair heli after numerous crashes.
Old 09-17-2005, 10:16 PM
rccrazedman
My Feedback: (10)