Community
Search
Notices
RC Helicopter Beginners Forum If you are a beginner or "newbie" to RC heli's feel free to post your questions right here in the rc heli beginner forum.

Need Help

Search this Thread

Old 02-16-2006, 04:20 AM
Pugz

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Need Help

Need help. I'm a newbie, purchased a walkera 36 w/brushless motor and 2200 mah battery to kill some time here in Iraq. The box said it was ready to fly, I crashed after 15 sec. All that broke was the blade and holders which i already ordered, the only problem is that the channels on the back of the transmitter are all screwed up thanks to a buddy of mine. I've tried to set it to the oringinal settings #5 to RT all the others to the left, now when i put the throttle up the rotor spins then goes blank and blades spin only when on very low throttle. Is there some gear stripped? How should I set up the transmitter? Due to my current location its hard to get parts and guidance so any other info will be welcomed!!! Thanks
Old 02-21-2006, 05:00 AM
vannguyen_32

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Need Help