Community
Search
Notices
RC Tanks Discuss all aspects of rc tank building and driving here!

Greetings

Search this Thread

Old 12-20-2006, 11:32 PM
Tank4fun

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Greetings

Hi to all current members. I am a Newbie and also new to discussion forums, so please bear with me if I am slow to answer.(also a slow typist and still learning to navigate the forum site.)

My first question is, has anyone ever dealt with E.Hobby Depot.com out of Cali? I had placed an order for a HL 1:16 German Tiger 1 on Dec 5 and after printing receipt have not heard from them since. Tried e-mailing(3 times) for delivery status, but with no response and calling them is also a major dead end.

Well, it looks like I'm not going to have My gift for the holidays......but on the bright side, my sons HL 1:16 S/S German Tiger1 from Raidentech sits gift wrapped under the tree.
Old 12-21-2006, 02:20 AM
pantiger man

Default RE: Greetings

Welcome to the forums mate and hope ya get ya tank for chrissy.

kind regrds pantigerman
Old 12-21-2006, 05:39 AM
Stern

Welcome !!!
Old 12-21-2006, 06:50 PM
Harquebus

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Welcome to the forum! Be sure to tell your friends; we need all the people we can get into this fringe hobby.

Never dealt with E.Hobby before but I have dealt with ZHobby, also from the Republik of Kalifornia. Most of these online sources like Raidentech all use the same product photos and description so I'm fairly certain they have a corporate relationship. My question is why didn't you order this other Tiger from Raidentech too? They have gotten good reviews from this forum and obviously you have one under the tree already.