Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > RC Tanks
Reload this Page >

Infected with TANK Fever!!

Community
Search
Notices
RC Tanks Discuss all aspects of rc tank building and driving here!

Infected with TANK Fever!!

Search this Thread

Old 12-25-2006, 01:03 PM
cpd1343

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Infected with TANK Fever!!

I am new to tanking and got a HL Tiger 1 for Christmas!! After driving it around for a few minutes and shooting the cat, I started to feel funny. I got the shakes and started to sweat. It was then that I knew I had caught the dreaded TANK FEVER!

Now I know the HL is not quite up to most peoples standards on this forum, but everybody has to start somewhere.

Wish me and my credit cards luck.

Merry Christmas
Les.
Old 12-25-2006, 01:14 PM
Bauer66

Default RE: Infected with TANK Fever!!

Merry Christmas and happy draining of the Bank account lol. Its a Blast.
Have Fun......................And more fun, And more fun..... My fever is so high that only a 1/8 King Tiger will help it my wife says. Gotta listen to the Boss, Atleast on that one lol.
Old 12-25-2006, 01:22 PM
James S.

You are SOOOO DOOMED my friend. [sm=lol.gif]
Old 12-25-2006, 02:09 PM
JerB

welcome to the world of tanks I have 5 HL tanks and enjoy them all. I think that the problem people have with the HL's is that they have a tendency to break down but hey thats half the fun of it cause now you can take them apart and fix it. you will find peole here are very helpful with any problem you might experience. have a merry christams my firend

Jeremy

- when you say shooting the cat, do you mean you pretend to or your actually shooting BBs at him[&:]. I hope you just pretending[8D]
Old 12-25-2006, 02:17 PM
Stern

Welcome !!!

I love the HL Tiger I - great tank and [link=http://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/m_3592742/tm.htm]you can make[/link] what you like out of it !

Have fun ! [8D]
Old 12-25-2006, 04:46 PM
TANKDUEL