Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > RC Truggy
Reload this Page >

need advise! matrix tr arena

Community
Search
Notices
RC Truggy Trucks and buggies together make a truggy. Discuss all things truggy right here.

need advise! matrix tr arena

Search this Thread

Old 03-01-2007, 12:14 AM
freeicc

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default need advise! matrix tr arena

I just bought matrix Tr arena! (thanks very much to Dan at vg racing---http://www.vgracing.com/)
I could not be happier from the support from vg and cen just on helping me make my choice. My point is I need a complete list of what you think (people with matrix tr arena) That i need right away for the rtr ?Also will a sart box work with the stock set up on my matrix tr ? And is there a way to change the back engine mount ,bracket what ever its called where the pull start is ? I am new to truggy and have really Enjoyed These Forums !

I want to think Eveyone who helps people like me get started ! With good advise!
Please give me your advise i have found more than a few in these forums but need them on one topic for me !
thank you thank you think you,
ICC
Old 03-01-2007, 03:38 AM
Mystikal8885

Default RE: need advise! matrix tr arena