Community
Search
Notices
Traxxas Monster Truck forum Discuss the Traxxas T-Maxx, E-Maxx, Super-Maxx and all other Traxxas monster trucks in this forum. You may also optionally discuss them in our MT general discussion forum.

good bashing locations

Search this Thread

Old 01-29-2006, 11:33 PM
jupiter

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default good bashing locations

See here is the real problem. I'm a truck driver and do not always have time or the room available to find a good bashing location. I carry my Revo and equipment with me. It seems all the 'good' places I find gets me a new broken part on my Revo... hahaha. So here my nationwide question. I drive OTR all over the US, but I can list most of my states I cover quite regularly. Here goes... Co, Ne, Wy, Ks, Mo, Il, In, Oh, Pa, Va, Wv, Ky, Tn, Nc, Sc, Ga, & Fl for the most parts of the U.S. So if you guys send in a location, I'll put into my mapping software. That way I can finally plan some 'real' playtime w/ my Revo. Thanx guys.
Old 01-29-2006, 11:50 PM
ProfitOfDoom

Default RE: good bashing locations

Well I race at a track called Reagan Park Raceway.
Its in medina,Ohio.
If you need exact address Ill try to find it later and post it for you,but its not just a track is a public park,so the cool thing about this is that it is free,you can go there any time "park hours" and run the track for free"The ownersof the track ask if you go up on your spare time dont run the track if it just got hit with heavy rain so you wont tear up the track" but its owned by a local hobby store near the track and they race saturday afternoons,then you will ahve to pay $10 for one class and $5 bux if you wish to get into other classes of race.Its a really nice track and its always open when ever you feel like racing

Old 01-30-2006, 12:31 AM
Indecline099

holy crap that is nice

i dont have a car yet so i just lug my stuff to the local church, its got a pretty big field with a good sized mound for jumping
Old 01-30-2006, 12:24 PM