Community
Search
Notices
RC Car General Discussions This forum is for all general discussions related to radio control cars. Check forums below for more specific categories if applicable.

Give Me Suggestions

Search this Thread

Old 03-07-2012, 10:32 PM
Nitroaddicted

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Give Me Suggestions

On my ancient Jammin X1 Cr Pro, yea I know not up to date hopefully I dont get ridiculed like on rctech but it works great and keeps up with the new machines, I have been running a TOP (Novarossi) BT 3.5, picked it up used a while back and had no clue what it was at the time, only that it was made in Italy. The guy had 3 gallons on it, Ive put another 3 and a halfish and its still running as great as when i got it, but alas its time to retire it and put something new into the car for this race season (Im an expert basher XD, but its only my 2nd race season, so Im still a noob at race equipment). I was thinking of picking up the Novarossi p5 (I love Novas), but Im not too big into the engine game, Ive only owned a few different brands., but I was wondering what would be a great engine at around $250-$300?
Old 03-07-2012, 10:37 PM
Nitroaddicted

Default RE: Give Me Suggestions

Oh, and just for fun, here's pics of the TOP.

Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Ca82097.jpg
Views:	29
Size:	83.4 KB
ID:	1736206   Click image for larger version

Name:	Lg17942.jpg
Views:	29
Size:	78.8 KB
ID:	1736207  
Old 03-08-2012, 07:38 AM
SyCo_VeNoM

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

ORIGINAL: Nitroaddicted